Midlands State University is a multi-campus, with campuses spread across Zimbabwe

We have four MSU campuses:

Main Campus

Located in Gweru, where our schools of Arts and Sciences, Engineering, and Education are located;

Zvishavane Campus

Home to the Faculty of Mining Sciences and the departments of Peace Studies, and Politics and Public Management which are both offered under the Faculty of Social Sciences. Also on offer at the new campus is the Bachelor of Education degree in Information Communication Technology under the Faculty of Education. Zvishavane  is a major mining  town in Zimbabwe under the Midlands Province. Surrounded by low hills, it lies 97 kilometers (60 mi) west of Masvingo, on the main Bulawayo-Masvingo road.

Harare Campus


Bulawayo Campus